Members

Member Directory

The list below shows current members in the APLD Arizona Chapter. You can also find a designer in your area by using this Find A Designer tool on the National APLD website.

2018 Members

"APLD" Indicates Certified Members

TUCSON

FELLOWRoberta Braegelmann, FAPLDDesert Sky Landscapes, LLC520-561-7479desertskylandscapes@gmail.com
Paul Connolly, FAPLDSundrea Design/Build520-302-7441paul@sundreadesignstudio.comsundreadesignbuild.com
Kathryn Prideaux, FAPLDPrideaux Design520-360-3539kprideaux@mac.comprideauxdesign.net
QUALIFIED PROFESSIONAL WITH CERTIFICATIONJoshua Gormally, APLDAALD Artistic & Architectural Landscape Design(520) 789-9938joshgormally@msn.comwww.aalanddesign.com
QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALShelly Abbott MLA Landscape Design West 520-834-2932 shelly@landscapedesignwest.comlandscapedesignwest.com
Kheri Armer-NewellCanvas Landscape Design928-713-6442kanvaslandscapedesign@gmail.comkanvasdesigns.com
Carlos ArzateArzate Design Group520-400-6794arzatedesigngroup.com/carlos@arzatedesigngroup.com

TUCSON (Continued)

Sonya BeckerNorthwest Landscaping520-631-4281sonyab@nwlandscaping.comnwlandscaping.com
John Matthew CarltonREALM520-465-3884design@realmenvironments.comrealmenvironments.com
Sven GunnSven Gunn Designs520-577-1515svengunn@comcast.netsvengunndesigns.com
Wendy KingRiver Road Designs 520-204-7637riverroaddesigns.wendy@gmail.comriverroaddesigns.com
Micaela MachadoHarlow Gardens520-298-3303 mmachado@harlowgardens.comhttp://www.harlowgardens.com
Elizabeth Pryzgoda-Montgomery Boxhill Design 520-909-6109Elizabeth@boxhilldesign.comboxhilldesign.com
ALLIED MEMBERChristopher PhillipsDesert State Landscape Construction LLC520-878-7571chris@desertstatelandscape.com

PHOENIX

QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALErin HuttonRocket Garden Landscape Design602-677-1871erinhut@gmail.comrocketgardenlandscapedesign.com
PROFESSIONALMark BurtonM Burton Design LLC602-354-4647mark@mburtondesign.commburtondesign.com
ALLIED MEMBERLuis Leyva480-789-9056 info@botanistofthevalley.combotanistofthevalley.com/