Members

Member Directory

The list below shows current members in the APLD Arizona Chapter. You can also find a designer in your area by using this Find A Designer tool on the National APLD website.

2018 Members

"APLD" Indicates Certified Members

PHOENIX


Justin ArleoArleo Design Studio LLC480-620-5492arleodesign@gmail.comwww.arleodesign.com
Mark BurtonM Burton Design LLC602-354-4647mark@mburtondesign.commburtondesign.com
Erin HuttonRocket Garden Landscape Design602-677-1871erinhut@gmail.comrocketgardenlandscapedesign.com
Robert PlowrightDesert Designer602-550-8074rplowright@desertdesigner.netdesertdesigner.net

TUCSON


Shelly Abbott Landscape Design West 520-834-2932 shelly@landscapedesignwest.com
Kheri Armer-NewellSundrea Design Studio928-713-6442sundrea.kheri@gmail.comsundreadesignstudio.com
Sonya BeckerNorthwest Landscaping520-631-4281sonyab@nwlandscaping.comnwlandscaping.com
Roberta Braegelmann, APLDDesert Sky Landscapes, LLC520-561-7479desertskylandscapes@gmail.com
John Matthew CarltonREALM(520) 465-3884design@realmenvironments.comrealmenvironments.com
Paul Connolly, APLDSundrea Design Studio520-302-7441paul@sundreadesignstudio.comsundreadesignstudio.com
Joshua Gormally, APLDAALD Artistic & Architectural Landscape Design(520) 789-9938joshgormally@msn.comwww.aalanddesign.com

TUCSON (continued)


Dawna GravleyIllume Design, LLC520-704-1906dawna@illumedesignaz.comillumedesignaz.com
Sven GunnSven Gunn Designs520-577-1515svengunn@comcast.netsvengunndesigns.com
Wendy KingRiver Road Designs 520-204-7637riverroaddesigns.wendy@gmail.comriverroaddesigns.com
Micaela MachadoHarlow Gardens520-298-3303 mmachado@harlowgardens.comhttp://www.harlowgardens.com
Elizabeth Montgomery Boxhill Design 520-909-6109Elizabeth@boxhilldesign.com
Kathryn Prideaux, APLDPrideaux Design520-360-3539kprideaux@mac.comprideauxdesign.net